Below are the list of websites which can be used to do social bookmarking and content marketing. You can use this information to submit your content and article on all these website. (Note: Most of them require a link to post information on their site. Ex: Blog, website with content on it).

  1. Facebook (www.facebook.com)
  2. LinkedIn (www.linkedin.com)
  3. Google Plus (www.plus.google.com)
  4. Twitter (www.twitter.com)
  5. Pinterest (www.pinterest.com)
  6. Google BookMarks (www.google.com/bookmarks)
  7. Tumblr (www.tumblr.com)
  8. Stumbleupon (www.stumbleupon.com)
  9. Del.icio.us (www.del.icio.us)
  10. Myspace (www.myspace.com)
  11. Storify (www.storify.com)
  12. Diigo (www.diigo.com)
  13. Plurk (www.plurk.com)
  14. Scoop It (www.scoop.it)
  15. Medium (www.medium.com)
  16. Instapaper (www.instapaper.com)
  17. FolkD (www.folkd.com)
  18. 1Look4 (www.1look4.com)
  19. Akonter (www.akonter.com)
  20. WebMasterShowCase (www.webmastershowcase.com.au)
  21. MettaBlog (www.mettablog.com)
  22. Story Mint (www.storymint.com)
  23. Saven Keep (www.savenkeep.com)
  24. Reddit (www.reddit.com)
  25. Live Journal (www.livejournal.com)
  26. Web Blend (www.webblend.com)
  27. Biz Sugar (www.bizsugar.com)
  28. Newsvine (www.newsvine.com)
  29. Emo Links (www.emolinks.com)
  30. Bookmark4You (www.bookmark4you.com)
  31. URL.org (www.url.org)
  32. Weblist (www.weblist.me)
  33. Bitly (www.app.bitly.com)
  34. Quora (www.quora.com)
  35. Bibsonomy (www.bibsonomy.com)
  36. LinkArena (www.linkarena.com)
  37. Independence Science (www.independencescience.co)
  38. Pearl Trees (www.pearltrees,com)
  39. Bag the Web (www.bagtheweb.com)
  40. iHaan (www.ihaan.org)
  41. YouMob (www.youmob.com)
  42. Jodohkita (www.jodohkita.com)
  43. Pixador (www.pixador.com)
  44. BookMerken (www.bookmerken.de)
  45. Fav 20 (www.fav20.com)
  46. Its My Url (www.itsmyurl.com)
  47. JordanInfo(www.jordaninfo.com)
  48. Slash Dot (www.slashdot.org)
  49. Blogger (www.blogger.com)
  50. Stuff Pit (www.stuffpit.com)

We at Cyberrafting provide web design services in Mumbai, India.